My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
56 total reviews

Reviews for: Pete Gross

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Jeff & Carol F
Bought a home in 2018 in Ixonia, WI 53036

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Nathan C
Bought a home in 2018 in Helenville, WI 53137

“We enjoyed working with Pete. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The Crawford's”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Gregory and Stacy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190

“Pete Gross is an excellent broker. We have been looking for a place for almost 2 years and he was there to assist and offer advice every step along the way. I would highly recommend Pete to anyone looking for a home or property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Jeremy M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Fred & Fritzi H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9746

“Pete Is an excellent agent. Best agent I've ever worked with. Thanks for doing a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Melanie P
Bought a home in 2017 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9621

“Pete was great to work with, cut to the chase, a real straight shooter. We intend on using him for another property we wish to sell. He seems very knowledgeable about the area and working with Jefferson County. He was someone we would recommend and had total confidence in while purchasing this property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Bill Klink D
Sold a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9693

“Fantastic agent. Very knowledgeable on marketing complicated property. Excellent contact base and did an awesome job marketing through several channels. Nice guy too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Joe K
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190-2807

“He was great and so were Laura and Abe that were part of his team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Bill Klink D
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Jeff & Carol F
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-9592

“Our second transaction with Pete. A+ in every catagory. A real pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Barbara F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“I would recommend Abe without hesitation. He works hard for the customer and is very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Brady & Kristin S
Sold a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Daniel and Julie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Helenville, WI 53137-9776

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Jeffery and Deborah W
Sold a home in 2017 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9799

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2017 - Cheri K
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094

“I can't say enough great things about Jody, she has helped us through two difficult closings. My husband was going through cancer treatments at the time of the first sale and she was just amazing. I don't imagine every realtor is so helpful, from surveys to cleaning out a house and the mountains of forms and paperwork she helped us with. My husband has since passed away, and again she helped with the sale of the last piece of land on the family farm. It would not have happened without her, and she got it done with us being 2 hours away. I repeat, she is amazing!! I will be forever grateful for her knowledge and her kindness!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Emmanuel V
Bought a home in 2016 in Whitewater, WI 53190-9999

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Peter G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9729

“Anyone buying or selling rural property should use Pete no one knows it better..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Aric M
Sold a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9799

“Pete gross is a true professional. Top of the line agent!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Steve F
Sold a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9734

“Pete and Laura went above and beyond to help us sell the family barn house. They knew that we lived out of state and helped us by contacting and arranging for some repairs that were needed in order to close on the house. Laura advertised, hauled stuff out of the attic, workshop and garage and held the estate sale. She even kept a mountain lion at bay (true story)! They were both great and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Jeff and Carol F
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9506

“Pete did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Tera G
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2847

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Nathan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Dave & Laura D
Sold a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559-9782

“Pete knew what we were looking for in a home and worked and researched until he found us the perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Pete G
Bought a home in 2015 in Necedah, WI 54646

“Pete is the best. Looked at one house got a great buy. Everyone should use Pete!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - James B
Bought a home in 2015 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2121

“Pete Gross was the best realtor we've ever had. Incredibly knowledgeable and willing to go out of his way to help and to keep our best interests in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Brian & Shawn B
Sold a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Art K
Sold a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53094-9718

“WE WERE AMAZED AND SO APPRECIATIVE OF THE WORK THAT JODI ACCOMPLISHED IN THE SALE OF THIS PROPERTY. SHE WENT WAY BEYOND WHAT WAS EXPECTED TO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN. THE PROPERTY IN TWO HOURS AWAY FROM WHERE WE CURRENTLY LIVE AND MY HUSBAND IN UNDERGOING CHEMO TREATMENTS FOR CANCER,SO NEEDLESS TO SAY JODI HAD TO DO EVERYTHING REGARDING THE SALE. THERE WERE SOME DIFFICULT SITUATIONS INVOLVING THE RAILROAD. ALSO THE SECONDARY BUYER BECAME THE PRIMARY BUYER AT THE LAST MINUTE, AND JODI HANDLED ALL THAT WITH EASE. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Art and Mary H
Sold a home in 2015 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2015 - Jill S
Sold a home in 2015 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1096

“Pete and Laura kept us well informed. They really seemed to know their stuff and were up front and honest with us in regards to the sale. They were personal and fun to work with. Definitely would come back.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Charles and Sandra M
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53551-1642

“Pete did an excellent job for us. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Jeff & Kristen W
Bought a home in 2014 in Watertown, WI 53094-9459

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Andrew and Marsha D
Sold a home in 2014 in Lisbon, WI 53089-3301

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Sherry & Frank W
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53560

“We could not have asked for a better realtor than Pete Gross. He was excellent in every way. We felt like he made the whole search and purchase experience enjoyable and easy. Without his knowledge and expertise, we feel like we would have had a much less successful result.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Troy and Nicole B
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53018-9737

“Pete recommended we list our house 10% higher than another agent. We had two offers over our asking price the first week on the market. Pete did a really nice job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Greg R
Sold a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Dennis & Natalie K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Dennis & Natalie K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Dennis & Natalie K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Anthony and Michelle N
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2014 - Randy F
Sold a home in 2014 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Peter G
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9008

“If you want to buy rural property Pete is the only guy to use!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Peter G
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9008

“Pete is the absolute best!!! Use Him..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2013 - Bill & Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9999

“We enjoyed working with Pete. His insights were very valuable, especially since this was a complicated land sale. He has great relationships with the county surveyor and zoning office and worked with the DNR Forester and the FSA office to make sure that we met all the necessary requirements. Thanks Pete! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2013 - Raleigh and Patricia I
Sold a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53094-9417

“I feel that Pete found just the right person to buy our land and I was pleased with how he handled all the work getting us a good price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Justin and Stephanie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Pete Gross was a wonderful agent and very pleased with his professionalism. He overall made first time home buying a positive experience for us and will be using him again if we purchase another home in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Melanie H
Sold a home in 2013 in Milton, WI 53563-8611

“We ran into several strange snags in the process involving town meetings, survey discrepancies, loan fall-throughs, water issues, code improvements, etc. and Pete helped us through every step with confidence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2012 - Robert and Donna A
Bought a home in 2012 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2851

“Pete Gross was recommended highly to us by a friend. Bonnie Ault He had handled the sale of her home this past spring. Pete was all that Bonnie said he was. We felt he worked very hard to meet our goals, was very helpful with his critique and made the process much easier that we had anticipated. Of course, it also helped that our buyers were very motivated and easy to work with and that the sellers of the condo we purchased were also accommodating. We sold N3121 US Hwy 12 and purchased 1506 Dommo Drive,all with a Fort Atkinson address.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Lots and Land R
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9008

“Pete is the best agent I have ever done a transaction with. I'm sure anyone who uses him will have the same experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2012 - Dennis and Christine S
Bought a home in 2012 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9628

“ Pete was very professional & knowledgeable. We would hire again for buying or selling property. Sincerely, Dennis & Chris Sukow”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Heath S
Sold a home in 2012 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9639

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2012 - Brian and Shawn B
Sold a home in 2012 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1826

“We feel Pete was did an excellent job getting our house sold! Pete's market analysis and promptness dealing with any issue or question that we had made the process stress free for us. Pete's knowledge of the area and housing market exceeded our expectations of a real estate agent. Thank you Pete Gross and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Pete G
Bought a home in 2012 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9181

“Pete isn't paid nearly enough for what he does!!! I think First Weber should do something about that, he's awesome!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2012 - Jeff W
Bought a home in 2012 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2011 - Hector H
Bought a home in 2011 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-0497

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2011 - Janell H
Bought a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Pete Gross is an excellent real estate agent who gives 100+%. If you are looking for someone who always "has your back", then Pete is the agent for you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Pete G
Bought a home in 2011 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9008

“The Best I have Ever Worked With!!!”

Show all testimonials